Xanga got shut down

cyber nerd or xanga rep? I don’t know who done it or why, but my xanga got shut down! Can you believe it… 3 years, down the tube. It’s ok, blogging is what grown ups do after all.

I really liked Rick Hollands message today. I’m going to actually try to examine my soul and have a strategy. What sins do I struggle with, am I overcoming temptations, in what spiritual areas am I growing?

Who am I discipling? Need to call you more Andrew, Patrick, etc. Pray for my finals.

“My hearts a battle ground” is a line from Utada Hikaru’s song “Passion.”

2 Responses to “Xanga got shut down”


  1. 1 Rona!!! March 20, 2006 at 7:55 am

    awwwwwwww Tim, there were soooo many memories on that xanga….
    i’m sad about it…donno if you are….
    aw man…but it’s a new start, and there’ll be funner things here!
    hey…but don’t you have finals?!?! what are you doing making a new blog?!?!?!?!??!

  2. 2 joline March 20, 2006 at 8:05 am

    mine got shut down too…strange.


Leave a Reply

