My gracious

I bought some vitamins because of a deal I read on Slickdeals.net. It says “Men’s Multistart/ Dr. Michael Murray Formulated (no idea who that is). I’ll tell you if it’s good.

This is what I did over break: eat, sleep, play violin, use the computer, listen to music, make electronica, do family stuff, go to a college retreat, see my dog Sam, see Andrew, listen to Tom talk, and clean. Now I have just one more quarter to go, and I will be done with my 2nd year of college. Yo-hoo.

Also, I’ve found that I can be very rude. I used to think that had very good manners, but I’ve since found that I ALSO tend to give myself way too much credit. In general, I should be more critical towards myself, and remove planks from my own eye before pointing out specks in other eyes (and I tend to do a lot of speck pointing).

Until I make more, here’s some old electronica from a long, long time ago
Twinkle Twinkle.


We are going to win tomorrow. I felt bad for LSU.

2 Responses to “My gracious”


  1. 1 Rona!!! April 3, 2006 at 6:17 am

    i…don’t understand.
    how is getting the pepper across the table rude……………

  2. 2 Rona!!! April 3, 2006 at 6:20 am

    waahhhhhhhh, i’m sorry Tim, i won’t joke about the girl anymore!!!
    sorrryyyyyy. i hope you were only kidding.
    still tell me things okay?? i won’t make fun of you anymore.
    i’ll just laugh inside


Leave a Reply

