voice actor stuff

This is great:

James hong
Pamela Adlon SO GOOD!
kids voices haha
World War II

Today at church, we had to drag this crying boy into the classroom. It was his first time. After I shut the gate he litterally jumped up and tried to make it over the gate. “Mommy, don’t leave me,”

I found it all quite interesting. Crying babies make me slightly edgy. But I think that’s how God intended it to be.

2 Responses to “voice actor stuff”


  1. 1 Ricky Chao June 12, 2006 at 8:18 am

    Those audio files are HIIILLLAARRRIIIOOOUUUSSSS!!!!!!
    Like professional voice actors!!!!

    wow, seems like those little kids are giving you some really weird awkward moments

  2. 2 electronic cigarettes March 5, 2014 at 2:01 am

    Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I
    get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in
    your augment or even I achievement you get admission to constantly rapidly.


Leave a Reply

