May I Never

This is something good I found in Ray’s zango.  I personalized his “May I never boast in _______” list. Do you ever find yourself with a big head? Great reminder

May I never boast in

The things I know

The sermons I have heard
The churches I have gone to
The conferences I have attended

Things I learned at school.

The things I have done

The missions trips I have gone on
The things I have given
The people I have served
The things I have taught

The jobs I have had
The tests I have done well on

 

But may I only boast in

A crucified Savior

My Lord
My Righteousness in Him
My Shepherd
My Hope
My Redeemer
My Super God

May I boast in nothing but my Lord. Oh Lord, You art so cool. Better than that and better than that.

0 Responses to “May I Never”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

