I am overcome

…with rehearsals. Way too many. if you read this you’re cool.

I’ve been contemplating humility.

Bedtime, good night.

2 Responses to “I am overcome”


  1. 1 Ricky Chao March 14, 2007 at 7:02 am

    Dude, I just read this. . .. am I cool???

    Yes!!!!

    Good luck with everything, hopefully your rehearsals are very fruitful!!

  2. 2 roebaeka March 16, 2007 at 7:37 am

    I’m kool too!! =) havn’t talked to u in ages either! how u doing? =D and whoever reads this comment is kool too =P


Leave a Reply

