Grace

When I get up in the morning and think, and those waking moments when I remember the cross, may I never try to pay back God for His mercy.

His work on the cross has bought a resevoir of grace for my whole life.

I live every day with increased debt to the Lord. I depend on his grace more every day. That’s so weird… plunging deeper and deeper into debt. I can’t understand it, but I’m down with that. I couldn’t function without grace. I wouldn’t even get out of bed in the morning if I didn’t receive grace.

“I’m humbled by your mercy and I’m broken inside.”

0 Responses to “Grace”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

