Casting Crowns

Heard this on the radio.

If you asked me to leap out of my boat on the crashing waves
And if you asked me to go preach to a lost world of Jesus save
I’ll go but I cannot go alone cause I know I’m nothing on my own
But the power of Christ in me makes me strong

Cause when I’m weak He makes me strong
When I’m blind He shines His light on me
Cause I’ll never get by living on my own abilities

Not unbelievably beautiful lyrics, but honest, isn’t it?

0 Responses to “Casting Crowns”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

