Christmas 07

A lot has happened since I last posted. Well here is the low-down on my life. I am reading John, Proverbs, and various Psalms, and am about half-way through the book “Disciplines of a godly man” by Kent Hughes. It’s a good one. My Christmas has been good so far, and I have been eating a lot but not lifting enough. I think I will go exercise after I finish writing this. Then I will practice violin and then do some spiritual disciplines.

I have nothing too interesting to comment about except that I think I will do fly’s and skulls. I’ll see if I can use the ball. laters.

0 Responses to “Christmas 07”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

