Summer 08

Hi everyone, I haven’t updated this in a while, but because I am a musician, I should keep log of my thoughts.

I have an opportunity to do a summer camp in August, pray that the Lord would have it work out!! Please pray for 1) the dates, 2) travel (it would be in Norcal), 3) pay, 4) aligning my schedule with my students in socal. Thank you for your prayers. I am so excited for this summer, this will be great. I pray that I’ll invest a lot of time reading, must read more…

Maybe I should make a mission statement for this summer. I would like to read this book on counseling by Tripp, Heaven by Randy Alcorn, Living the Cross Centered Life by CJ Mahaney, and… I have more but I’m not sure what to read. Desiring God by John Piper? That’s only four books, but I will be gone for a lot of the summer.

I’m going to South Africa!!!!!!!!!!

Today I feel: good, but I didn’t practice enough.

2 Responses to “Summer 08”


  1. 1 sarah lee June 26, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    tim, i’m reading “instruments in the hands of the redeemer” by paul tripp as well. if you haven’t gotten cracking, i highly recommend it! hope you’re doing well, see you in the fall~

  2. 2 bowenkline67815 April 8, 2016 at 6:10 am

    u90fdu602au6211u4e0du770bu7beeu7403uff0cu5f53u65f6u770bu5230u4e00u4e2atoyota clubu4ee5u4e3au5c31u662fu4e30u7530u4e2du5fc3u4e86 Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

